Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Irina_Charming_1 - 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Sumy, Ukraine

Irina_Charming_1
  • 40 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • economist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: April 9, 2022
  • ID: 1001126257

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I know that LOVE is really the most wonderful feeling a human can experience. I have so much unspent love, that is flowing inside my mind and the whole body and is waiting to flourish in my heart, awakening my soul, giving it light, hope, joy! I know that there are barriers still, it is true, but barriers that could in time be swept away, the difficulties we could overcome to be together. My charm and feminity are so authentic – it is more about an air of sexiness and confidence that will draw your eyes to me when I enter the room. I am a wise woman – patient and compromising, caring and forgiving, who can listen, understand and be devoted. I am sociable, cheerful, easy-going, a real optimist with positive life position – I believe that every time you choose to focus on a negative, you are depleting your reserves rather than re-charging your batteries. J I am honest and reliable and I keep my promises. I am a hard-working and down to earth person, however fantasy is also very important, so I know how to bring variety into the lives of my dear people. I think I am a very kind, warm, gentle and affectionate woman.
 
I enjoy various indoor and outdoor activities. When I have some spare time I love to cycle together with my son, or we could go for a walk. I like to be outside the city, and I love to pick up mushrooms. I like aerobics and I go to gym regularly in order to keep fit. I adore swimming and mountain skiing. I enjoy socializing, going to the cinema or theater. I read and get to know everything new with pleasure. Cooking has also become a part of my life, I love it and I really think that it is a lot of fun. Besides, it is such a great pleasure for me to see when people enjoy what I cooked for them. That is probably the most rewarding part of the whole process for me.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet an understanding, loving, faithful, kind, joyful, romantic man, the one who is eager to create a strong, harmonious and positive relationship. I hope that my future partner will be honest and reliable; his easy-going nature will be highly appreciated.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Olga
54 y/o female
 
Irina
50 y/o female
 
Darya
29 y/o female
 
Yelena
49 y/o female
 
Yulia
36 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024