Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

KUKURUZKA - 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Kyiv , Ukraine

KUKURUZKA
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kyiv , Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • manicurist
  • without children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 08:42
  • ID: 1001832297

  •  Trust Level -  76%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am an active lady with slightly unusual interests and I promise that you will be satisfied with me. I am a very sweet, interesting, caring, kind, gentle and romantic person. I see beauty in the whole world around me, and I especially like interesting, positive people with whom I can talk about everything and share something new. Games and endless conversations are not what I want to get, but real feelings, real love and endless happiness - that`s what I want to find here soon.
I am a versatile person, so in my free time I do different things. First of all, I am a sports fan. But, lately, I`ve started to practice winter sports more and I must say that this is a great way to spend time with my best friends during winter holidays. I don`t play sports professionally, but I do my best to keep myself in good shape. Also, I love reading books and listening to music. I like to collect interesting information related to music, and I also watch a lot of music programs on TV, because I want to keep abreast of all musical events. In addition to all this, I spend my free time with my beloved dog or walk with my best friends to discuss the latest news, have a good laugh, and just relax from all the hustle and bustle of life. We often go shopping, have picnics in the woods in nature, or just walk around the city.
Ideal match description:
My ideal partner? Undoubtedly, a strong, kind, caring and educated person with whom we could discuss completely different topics, from romantic to philosophical. A man with a romantic soul and worthy of respect, for whom honesty, support and understanding of his lady will be a priority.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2023-02-11mood of the soul1920 x 1080 0:24View
2023-02-11always... anytime positive!1920 x 1080 0:27View
2023-02-11Wow ! Summer !1920 x 1080 0:21View
2023-02-11I love life!1920 x 1080 0:27View

Ladies from Kyiv , Ukraine:

Viktoria
47 y/o female
 
Evgenia
29 y/o female
 
Oksana
45 y/o female
 
Larisa
62 y/o female
 
Nika
31 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024