Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

LITTLE_ANGEL_ANN - 20 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces from Kharkiv, Ukraine

LITTLE_ANGEL_ANN
  • 20 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), English(Intermediate), German(Basic)
  • Model, UX/UI Designer, Photo Retoucher
  • without children
  • Last online: Yesterday, 19:58
  • ID: 1001866525

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
“Simplicity is the keynote of all true elegance.” said Coco Chanel, and i could not but agree. My life is far from being extraordinary, but let me try to captivate your attention. A few words about me:

🎨 Creativity and Hobbies: I involved in modeling, studying at University and exploring IT on different course. When I'm not immersed in the world of code, you'll find me at the gym creating DIY crafts, drawing or reading books.
🌐 Languages and Building Collections: Learning languages is my passion. I'm also building a collection of fashion books, eating right, and paying attention to self-care.

📷 Photography and Beauty Retouching: Organizing shoots with photographers and beauty retouching photos are my ways to capture moments and share beauty.
📚 Education and Plans: I dream of getting a second education in Business Administration, learning English to level C1, and then opening my own photo studio and cafe. My plans include achieving financial and time freedom.

🐾 Marsik: In my life there is a fluffy cat Marsik - our little source of comfort.
✈️ Travel: My wanderlust inspires me to explore new countries every month, creating priceless memories.

P.S. I spent much time in Germany after the beginning of war in Ukraine. Currently came back to my native Kharkiv for some time.
Ideal match description:
I'm just a looking for a down-to-earth guy who's genuine and kind-hearted. A sense of humor is a big plus because I love to laugh and enjoy life. Someone who's open-minded and easy to talk to would be perfect. I appreciate honesty and someone who values communication in a relationship. It would be great if you're ambitious and have goals, but at the same time, know how to enjoy the little things.

Let's keep it real and make each other smile! 😊
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-02-06Get lost in my eyes! =)672 x 848 0:51View
2024-02-06In Black and White, still brightful720 x 1280 0:24View
2024-02-07Ask me out me for a lunch, would you?720 x 1280 0:15View
2024-02-07I bet that red is my color =)720 x 1280 0:30View

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Karina
42 y/o female
 
Anna
26 y/o female
 
Tatiana
48 y/o female
 
Tanya
48 y/o female
 
Yana
32 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024