Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Larisa_Nirvana - 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries from Kiev, Ukraine

Larisa_Nirvana
  • 46 y/o female, Zodiac: Aries
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • nurse
  • without children
  • Last online: May 15, 2024
  • ID: 1000988853

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Hello, my listener .... I am the one who loves to listen so I decided to ask you to listen to me ... There are both pain and joy in my soul .. I am happy because I am an adult child whose parents are alive. It's great when you see that your parents are alive and feel good ... Am I right? But I did not become a mother ((((( Though this doesn’t make me angry ... I love all the children ... I have many godchildren ... I spend my free time on helping my relatives and friends. I babysit the children without money ... I want to do this because I see the meaning in it. I want to transfer my knowledge, to see the child's sincere laughter and disinterestedness ... I don't know if I can feel love again. I have been a widow for a long time. I traveled around the world and worked a lot. I have been in many countries ... But at the same time I never wanted to leave my home and my parents for the sake of a better life ... I have very few stuff and cosmetics. I just love living in nature and this makes me happy.
Ideal match description:
I'm looking for a man with a good heart and kind nature. He must be loyal to me and give me as much attention as possible! I'm a flower and I need love of my caring gardener!
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2016-08-23Yoga in nature720 x 576 1:32View
2016-08-23I and flowers at home!720 x 576 1:32View
2017-09-27search serious man!1920 x 1080 0:43View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Kseniia
20 y/o female
 
Inna
57 y/o female
 
Alyona
33 y/o female
 
Yelyzaveta
19 y/o female
 
liliyahub
24 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024