Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

LaurElle - 52 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 52 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Bank
  • 1 child
  • Last online: October 20, 2023
  • ID: 1000617103

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-58
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
To begin with I am very glad that you read my profile and maybe you will find it interesting 😉 I am true, tactful, patient and helpful. I can listen and, support and cheer up. Actually I am a woman who is created for family. And you? 😁
Ideal match description:
My top question- are you ready to create a family? If yes- let's come to the nest point)))You are smart, gallant, open minded and not boring. Here is my ideal Man, not description.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

54 y/o female
35 y/o female
24 y/o female
41 y/o female
47 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024