Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Lenochka_Lena - 50 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius from Kiev, Ukraine

Lenochka_Lena
  • 50 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Very bad)
  • private baby-sitter
  • 2 children
  • Last online: 2022-02-22 23:06:37
  • ID: 1000913483

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children Yes
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Protestant
Marital status Divorced
Education AA (2 years college)
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 39-61
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am open, friendly, ready to help people in need, accurate in everything and artistic. I value family, and good honest relationship between people. I hate lies, I do not like people who use other people and their feelings. I do not drink (at all), but I do not mind if my partner drinks a glass of wine. I love to be with kids and I find contact with them easily.
My main hobby is no usual – church singing. This gives me energy, calmness to my soul and big enjoyment. I take private lessons to improve my singing, and my teacher says that I am doing good. I embroider icons with beads, and enjoy classical embroidery with thread, I decorate mainly clothes with it. I love working on the ground, grow fruits and vegetables, understand that from a seed there grew a plant with God’s help which I can eat now. I love kids and they also love me back.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for reliable and independent man. The man who respects a woman, who is understanding and does not make problems out of little things, man who looks at life without pink glasses on, knows that life is not easy and tries not to make it even more complicated. I value sense of humour, honesty. I am a woman who gives a lot, but it is important for me that my man values what I do for him.
It is very important for me to have common interests with my man. I am very honest and direct, do not like to lie, and want to meet the same kind of a man.

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Natalie
33 y/o female
 
Tatiana
47 y/o female
 
Natalia063
37 y/o female
 
Zhanna
29 y/o female
 
Mila
39 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022