Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Lyubov_Loving_3 - 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • sales-assistant
  • without children
  • Last online: April 18, 2022
  • ID: 1001030159

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education AA (2 years college)
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I really desire to succeed in love and I aim to put all my efforts in order to create really deep harmonious relationship. I am able to share and give a lot not asking anything in return, my soul is filled with affection and the ocean of passion. My positive, optimistic nature is an important ingredient for achieving inner peace. Forgiveness and flexibility help me to avoid conflicts and find compromises in any life situation. I am completely genuine, truly authentic in my words and deeds. I like to communicate with open, frank people and I try to treat others the way I want to be treated – with understanding, honesty and respect. I have a kind, sympathetic, gentle heart and caring essence. I am always ready to help and to support my dear people. I am very faithful and when I meet my soul mate I will devote all of myself to him only.

I am very neat and I enjoy making my home clean and comfortable. I love to cook very much. I adore creating real culinary masterpieces for my dear people. I like sports and nature. I do jogging at the stadium regularly and go to gym in order to keep fit and charge myself with additional positive energy. I love to read a lot. I enjoy spending time outdoors.
Ideal match description:
The most valuable features that I would like to see in my future partner are his honesty, independence and kind, loving, understanding nature. I would like him to be able to feel that he lives his life as his true Self, walking in step with what he believes is right. I am looking for a gentle and caring, easy-going and joyful, supportive and reliable man, the one who will become my attentive husband and faithful friend. Such man will mean the world for me and I will give him much more in return. I long for giving my love, care, support to my future partner.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

27 y/o female
28 y/o female
55 y/o female
52 y/o female
38 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024