Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Lyudmila_Caring_2 - 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Sumy, Ukraine

Lyudmila_Caring_2
  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), German(Basic)
  • English teacher, accountant
  • 2 children
  • Last online: May 22, 2024
  • ID: 1001494336

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Widow
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 43-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am eager to share love I have stored so much inside my heart. I desire to create a relationship which will truly unite my future partner and me inspired by common wishes, goals, dreams, where two individuals will complement each other in a unique, mysterious way. I am a genuine person and I prefer to be completely honest with those I care for. I am kind, supportive and trustworthy, with loving, gentle, affectionate nature. I am benevolent, very understanding, patient, I believe in compromising as I do not like to sort out any relationship. I am always polite, even-tempered and tactful. My wonderful sense of humour helps me a lot in life and I enjoy cheering up people who are around me. I believe that when we exist in a state of happiness, we boost our immune systems and reserve life energy. I am very easy-going and friendly, one can always find a common language with me.
I love various indoor and outdoor events, I adore swimming in the morning and I walk a lot. I play volleyball, exercise and do fitness, I cycle with pleasure. Cooking really tasty and healthy food is my passion. 😃 When I have free time I like reading and watching an interesting movie.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for an optimist with positive life position. I would like him to be a kind, sympathetic, loving and caring man, he should be easy-going and gentle, the one who is eager to create stable and loyal relationship.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Yevgeniya
40 y/o female
 
Alla
41 y/o female
 
Nataliya
48 y/o female
 
Yulia
53 y/o female
 
Irina
25 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024