Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

MyMarina - 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Kharkiv, Ukraine

MyMarina
  • 37 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate)
  • masseur
  • 1 child
  • Last online: September 18, 2022
  • ID: 1001784804

  •  Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children Maybe
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I am calm, friendly, benevolent, and feminine. I have a good sender of humor. I am open to new things and like to study. Now I am fond of learning English. I am fond of my work as a masseur. My work helps people a lot, so it brings pleasure to me too. I like to spend time with my daughter and I believe that children is a real-life miracle.
Ideal match description:
I believe that man`s age is not a question- the most important is that we have the same interests, intentions, that we love and support each other and give each other what we need. Sure, my man is down to earth and he knows what he wants and he never stops.

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Larisa
57 y/o female
 
Anna
36 y/o female
 
Alina
43 y/o female
 
Tanya
23 y/o female
 
Irina
48 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024