Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Olesia____ - 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Olesia____
  • 30 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Spanish(Intermediate), Italian(Basic)
  • Makeup artist
  • without children
  • Last online: 11:54
  • ID: 1001878633

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Being a fairly versatile person, I'd like to discuss the theory of relativity with you before telling you about my favorite music and book.

Hmmm, still reading...? Interesting😁😁

I'm actually very simple, I like to laugh heartily. But also, I'm very easy to feel, especially with sincere and kind actions.... Fortunately, I grew up and met exactly in the environment of such people, whom I love and appreciate very much.

What else? I love music, walks, good food and my work, I am constantly learning not only new things in the beauty sphere, but also learn languages, because it is very interesting. With my frequent travels, it is much more pleasant to spend time in other countries, having the opportunity to communicate with others without language barriers. Besides, who knows what language my future man will speak? Hopefully not in the clicky language of Africa.😸

Congratulations, you've read my story to the end, do you want to get something special?
Ideal match description:
To meet the man of my life. In my opinion, this wish can't be a list of requirements for a potential partner, but rather a wish for what is really important for me in a relationship.
I want to feel that I am loved not for something, but in spite of everything. It may be hard to believe, but I'm really not an angel... I can wake up in the middle of the night if I have insomnia😈😸

And what would you do if you had insomnia?
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-04-05I'm coming...576 x 1024 0:11View
2024-04-05Welcome to my heaven480 x 854 0:20View
2024-04-06Shall we take a walk?)720 x 1280 0:26View
2024-04-23Just enjoy the little things)720 x 1280 0:21View

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Elen
49 y/o female
 
Anastasia
29 y/o female
 
Margarita
32 y/o female
 
Inna
40 y/o female
 
Darina
33 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024