Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Oxana_DREAM_2 - 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn from Sumy region, Ukraine

  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Sumy region, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • interior designer, hairdresser
  • 2 children
  • Last online: Friday, February 23, 2024 at 4:58 PM
  • ID: 1001131152

  •  Trust Level -  95%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I believe that love is the greatest antidote to fear and if one longs for love there should be no obstacles he or she would not dare to overcome in the name of this amazing feeling. Yes, I am a big romantic deep in my heart and I desire to create a harmonious loving relationship with my future partner which we will both cherish and carry it through our lives. I am a gentle, really affectionate and caring woman, the one who will truly appreciate my soul mate, respect my man as an individual and stand by his side no matter what. I am charming and agreeable, passionate and seductive and I will surely express that sensually to my partner. 😃 I will surround my man with understanding, attention and love. Someone once said that being in love should be effortless and when needed, I will not mind to give my partner some “space”, I will forgive, compromise easily and will be ready to discuss any misunderstandings or possible problems to benefit our relationship. I am joyful and optimistic person and I usually focus on positive, life-affirming thinking. I am reliable and helpful and when my dear person needs support, he or she knows with absolute certainty, I will come. I am responsible and hard-working, and I agree with the maxim: “If something is worth doing, it’s worth doing well”. I will always be honest and faithful to my partner and give him as much as I can to make him really happy.
I like cooking and try to create something special every time when I cook. I am sure that you can fall in love with my cuisine. 😉 I like sports and I do fitness and go in for oriental dances, which keep my vigour and help to remain fit. I adore spending my free time outdoors; I often organize picnics or long walks in a park. I enjoy various outdoor activities. I love reading and getting to know something new. I am a very artistic person – I often use creative visualization and imagination when I paint. I also write poems. I really appreciate cozy, warm evenings in the company of my family and friends when we gather together, talk, laugh and drink tea.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a reliable partner, the one who desires to create really strong relationship, who wants to take care of his woman, be kind, faithful, polite and loving – I will make sure to return a hundredfold to such a man. We should both wish to make each other happy every day and then we will surely succeed.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-12-17my video in English640 x 480 0:52View

Ladies from Sumy region, Ukraine:

23 y/o female
47 y/o female
58 y/o female
56 y/o female
45 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024