Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Pakhucha_Kvitochka - 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn from Kiev, Ukraine

  • 39 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Lawyer
  • 2 children
  • Last online: Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 5:44 PM
  • ID: 1001823618

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Do you want to meet a woman who is not afraid to show her emotions? My day starts with a smile and that is enough to keep me in a positive mood all day long. My biggest goal is to build a stable and strong relationship, so I do my best for this. I know that I will make my man happy and envelop him with my love, affection, passion, care and attention!
Many of us spend our free time watching TV or at a computer, not noticing that there are a lot of various useful entertainments around that can bring not only moral satisfaction, but also help solve health problems. Painting is one of my favorite hobbies. Drawing is the pleasure of your own success, the opportunity to make a gift with your own hands, and these are all those pleasant moments that are missing in our everyday life. I visit the gym 3 times a week. Fitness is the most necessary activity for me! But, I don`t limit myself to just going to the gym. I like to play volleyball, ride a bike and swim in the pool. In addition to all this, I learned photography and can take beautiful and interesting shots. It is also a great addition to any of my other hobbies, because absolutely everything can be photographed.
Ideal match description:
I hope to meet a charismatic, reliable and affectionate man who knows how to appreciate his woman and confidently go towards the same goal with me. You can be tall or short, speak any language of the world, you can be brunette, blond, but the only thing I really want is to find my man for a serious and stable relationship, and then I can fill your life with warmth and comfort.

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

33 y/o female
44 y/o female
29 y/o female
25 y/o female
39 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024