Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember me
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Passionate_Oksanka - 34 y/o female, Aquarius from Sumy, Ukraine

Passionate_Oksanka
  • 34 y/o female, Aquarius
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • choreographer
  • Have 1 children
  • Last online: 2019-12-09 20:09:54
  • 7.25 credit(s) to open a letter
  • ID: 1000922265

  •  Trust Level -  88%
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Right now i feel like i am writing an advertisement of me)) and my life depends on that words.
I am feminine and caring, at the same time passionate) I would like to spend more romantic evenings with my man. And the usual viewing of the film can become special if you add to it a cozy blanket, a warm drink and hugs)
what can I say about me?) I am single mother and i love my daughter a lot!
she is my small angel and i am very proud of her)

I can promise that if you have a kid or kids I will accept them also like they are mine!)
i can cook very tasty)
but I have big problem with baking!!!!!!!
I try to learn how to do but for now I still make a lot of mistakes)
also I have very good shape) I dance every day!)
I love travelling) when I was younger I travelled a lot around the world and worked as dancer in different foreign countries)
I am ready to accept person who has other mentality!
so if you want to try to build strong and creative family, please write me)
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man who will accept me) with all my pluses and minuses)
and for whom I will be the only one.
that is all.

My languages skills:
English: I can read and write but can't speak yet
Russian: I am advanced in every skill
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2015-12-02 14:06:03Join my Christmas640 x 480 1:02View

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Irik81
38 y/o female
 
enigmatic_Yulia88
31 y/o female
 
Anastasia_Love4
23 y/o female
 
Sweet_Ane4ka
23 y/o female
 
Tatyana_dear_3
46 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2019