Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Real_Blonde23 - 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini from Kharkiv, Ukraine

Real_Blonde23
  • 25 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kharkiv, Ukraine
  • Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • eyebrow artist
  • without children
  • Last online: 09:07
  • ID: 1001857296

  •  Trust Level -  93%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 20-50
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Greetings from Little Girl. A simple girl who dreams of creating a union that will radiate love. I am scared of loneliness and modern reality, I never thought I might live and experience such a severe and horrible time. In 2022 I knew the real value of time, now time is a very precious resource for me.
I have a good example my father and mother they live a very long life in love and joy. I would like to have a similar union.
But I can't do it alone. If you see my profile and now read these words. Perhaps I have had your attention. And now I have a chance to tell you a little more about me?
I could open up to you a little more! If you could write to me. A letter or a chat. I'd be happy to answer you.


Ideal match description:
I am looking for a man that does not like conflict and quarrel. The man that is simple, plain and modest. The man that is convinced that life is 10 percent what happens to him and 90 percent how he reacts to it. He is in charge of his attitudes and his life. He does not complain on the government, high taxes and rates, global politics and bad environment! He likes to do long walks and visit interesting places. Hopefully he also enjoys peaceful life style, and for him is the same important meditations, yoga, like for me!
I want to find a man, who will make me feel real woman, weak tender woman...that I am special for him, and put me on the important place in his life. I have a lot love and care give him too.

Ladies from Kharkiv, Ukraine:

Tatyana
35 y/o female
 
Elena
43 y/o female
 
Viktoria
40 y/o female
 
Anastasia
24 y/o female
 
Yana
32 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024