Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Single_Dream - 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 48 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Dancing teacher for kids
  • 1 child
  • Last online: November 1, 2021
  • ID: 1001716165

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Hi! You know my name and all the basics that you see here in my profile 😃 I'm sure you've seen my photos as well!

Still there's so much missing! It's definitely not enough to figure out if you should write to me or not 😃 But I don't know what are you searching for? Maybe you want to know if your woman can cook for you? Or maybe you wonder what are her interests? There can be lots of questions, but I want to answer those which I find the most exciting 😁

I love to move, dance, run and swim! I love to cooking more then eating 😃 And I try to make friends with everybody. I love all kinds of movies and I think - I've seen them all! I love to wear a nice tight dress on a suitable occasion. Theater, opera, gallery. I love arts, can't even paint a cat, but I love to watch paintings! What else... I'm fond of reading and I sometimes make up some stories for kids)

I'm serious most of the time, but in a right company - I'm free and opened to anything new... Especially with a right type of man.
Ideal match description:
He needs to be serious in his intentions but humorous in his character! I wish he would have a strong shoulder to rely on. And mutual feelings would be great! 😃 😁
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-08-31Wish you were here1920 x 1080 0:45View
2021-08-31With you in my mind...1920 x 1080 0:38View
2021-08-31Tenderness...1920 x 1080 1:54View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

37 y/o female
54 y/o female
44 y/o female
31 y/o female
42 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024