Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Svety53Ita - 53 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus from Rimini, Italy

Svety53Ita
  • 53 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Rimini, Italy
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent), Italian(Fluent)
  • coach psychologist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2021-11-29 14:43:44
  • ID: 1001774272

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'10" - 5'11" (176-180cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 47-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Dear men, my name is Svetlana or Lana if you like it better and I live and work in Italy though I have two citizenships : Russian and Italian Wink

More than 20 years ago I left Russia for Italy and now I live in Rimini and work as a coach psychologist. In my spare time I like going to the theatres, live concerts, exhibitions, and going in for sport.

I go in for swimming and Pilates but from time to time I like hiking as well Very Happy So, I am still in good shape and try to care of my health.
I like traveling and visited Spain, France, Portugal, Thailand, etc but all the same I am still in love with visiting other countries as it inspires me much Very Happy

I have an adult daughter who has her own family and my life in Italy is a bit dull and gloomy without love cause love is what we all should yearn to in our life and I hope to find my mate on this site Wink
Ideal match description:
I hope to find the man with a good taste who would be able to appreciate a woman, who could be a gallant gentleman, with whom I would feel myself just magically and I would really like my man to be with the sense of humor as I love it myself much Very Happy

I am sure you could see my height and what do you think about it? Wink
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-10-07my Italian skills720 x 1280 0:48View

Ladies from Rimini, Italy:

Svetlana
53 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2021