Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Tasha07 - 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio from Sochi, Russia

Tasha07
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Sochi, Russia
  • Russian(Good), Ukrainian(Good)
  • without children
  • Last online: 2017-12-03 13:35:06
  • ID: 1001356607

Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children Yes
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Grad school student
Income
Smoker Rarely
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-36
Looking for a height 6'0" - 6'1" (181-185cm)
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Only the man without crinkles can look for the woman without defect
Life - in Vogue style.
Nails in bright red.
Big glasses and densely made up eyelashes.
Thoughts of something high and unusual.
It is a little romanticism.
In iPhone hands, without him anywhere.
Gentle lip gloss.
High heels. Jeans in covering.
Slaps and shorts.
I use words lightly and I am sorry.
If Coca, only that vanilla.
The big bag filled by a different hogwash.
To shit on others opinion and views.
Beautiful and silk linen.
To sleep with a bear. In the morning hot bathtub.
Gentle embraces and kisses of love.
If to love, then long.
Green tea, and in the morning of coffee.
Only one opinion, all male goats!
Raspberry chewing gum, but it is possible also a tropic.
Sex. That's wonderful!
I don't listen to others opinion. Gossips and envy.
I want to be an angel, and it turn out.....
Not such, as all.
Absolutely another.
Loudly I laugh. And also I pay.
I pout and long.
I drink cocktails.
I read luster.
I write the thoughts on the sheet of paper.
I don't think what I do.
I realize mistakes.
I try to correct them.
I don't know algebra and zero in chemistry.
I treat people as they treat me.
I enjoy life -
I am happy!
Ideal match description:
Taken place on the family center. Someone who respects also himself and people nearby. Real without masks

Ladies from Sochi, Russia:

Angela
32 y/o female
 
Irina
42 y/o female
 
Tasha
29 y/o female
 
Olesya
29 y/o female
 
Antonina
33 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022