Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

UAWoman - 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Odessa, Ukraine

UAWoman
  • 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • Accountant
  • 2 children
  • Last online: Thursday, July 11, 2024 at 5:50 AM
  • ID: 1001699027

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 2 children
Want children No
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education High School graduate
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Casual, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
I believe in true love. I have romantic character and I believe in old-fashioned love. I love music, children and different animals. I’m very romantic and very mature woman at the same time, who does not like to play games. I like to meet new people and study something new about different countries, different nations and so on. People say I look pretty, I think it is the truth) So I consider myself as loving and caring, tender and kind, sincere and trustworthy! I always try to be very polite and accurate. I hate rudeness and impoliteness, greed and lies. I think I am down to the earth and easy going and have a sense of humor. I always try to stay positive, even if it not easy.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for someone who will be loyal and trustful, someone to talk, to take care of, to go out and have fun with friend. I want to find a good man, i think all women dream to find good man and i dream about beautiful romantic relations. But often such things come to the end very quickly. I have no intention to spend my time with only romanticism. I search for the man who knows what does he wants in life, not only in dreams. I really want to find my happiness. I want my soul don’t such emptiness like right now. I want it be filled with love, respect and understanding. I want you to know a lot of things about me and want to know more about you. It is very important for me. My intentions are pure and hope for the same from your side.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2020-05-14One day of my life720 x 480 3:32View
2020-05-14Time on the sea side1920 x 1080 3:44View
2020-05-14Walk with me in Odessa850 x 480 0:46View
2020-05-14Sport time :)1920 x 1080 0:15View
2020-05-14Hello )))1920 x 1080 0:25View
2020-05-14Enjoy beach time720 x 480 3:18View
2020-05-26Let's go to the beach together ;-)1920 x 1080 4:04View
2020-12-17Happy New Year1920 x 1080 0:34View
2020-12-17Merry Christmas 1920 x 1080 0:42View
2021-12-23Christmas time1920 x 1080 0:30View

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

Elena
37 y/o female
 
Elena
36 y/o female
 
Kitty
37 y/o female
 
Kate
41 y/o female
 
Nina
33 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024