Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Vera_for_you - 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus from Odessa, Ukraine

  • 42 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Odessa, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • Manager
  • 1 child
  • Last online: Sunday, June 16, 2024 at 6:53 PM
  • ID: 1000966713

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-55
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
I am here not to play games, I am looking for a good man to come into my life and make it whole.
I am very loving and giving person and I feel happy if my beloved is happy! I am cheerful and will always cheer you up if you feel sad, will always listen to you and be your best friend!
I am not attracted to the material things in life but rather appreciates life itself, I am always optimistic about life and the challenges it may bring.

I like so many things that even do not know where to start. I like to travel and explore new things, so just hiking is real fun too, besides with my little son😃
I am not big movie fan but I like to watch a good movie just to relax and of course cartoons😃 I am sporty lady and try to keep myself in a shape, and being a mother of a little son sometimes I even have to play soccer😃
Ideal match description:
We love not for something and despite of everything!
I just want to find a nice loving caring attentive man, who loves children and dog!
It would like if he likes a healthy lifestyle and food

And it would be very nice, sometime, to find nice little presents with notes, where says how much he loves me and appreciate our relationships and I will definitely do it for him. You like my idea?
😮ops: 😮ops:

Ladies from Odessa, Ukraine:

35 y/o female
37 y/o female
36 y/o female
42 y/o female
51 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024