Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

VienneseWaltz - 57 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus from Kiev, Ukraine

VienneseWaltz
  • 57 y/o female, Zodiac: Taurus
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), French(Basic)
  • Medicine
  • 1 child
  • Last online: Yesterday, 14:35
  • ID: 1001429072

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Orthodox
Marital status Single
Education PhD/Post doctorate
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-70
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I would like to enumerate some interests of mine for you to be sure that I am definitely not a couch potato. So, they are: medicine, philosophy, astrology, arts, writing poetry, sports, interior design, cosmetology, massages, and healthy lifestyle. And this list can be continued. So, you see that I am a lady with a sparkle in my heart. Besides having a very much important and serious job, I am cheerful, optimistic, charismatic and tender. I have a very big dream to visit some places on this planet together with my man – but I will tell you about them later, these are not usual touristic places, but those, which can really inspire us to LIVE THIS LIFE and to be satisfied with it. Are you ready to go with me? 😮ops: 😁 😃
Ideal match description:
The man I see by my side is the man without bad habits, well-educated and intelligent, a man who knows what his place in this world is and who wants to invite his lady to have a wonderful life adventure with him. I am not afraid to say that I am looking for a real gentleman, whose manners of behavior show how much caring and kind he is. I am looking for a man who is interested in arts and travelling. To be with me means that you will never be bored, that we will always have something interesting to do, which will make our hearts united. I can not write everything here, I will probably leave it up to you to decide if you see me as your possible future partner. Please, don’t wait for too long, make reality closer to us. 😮ops: 😮ops: 😮ops:

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Tatiana
25 y/o female
 
Alina
31 y/o female
 
Liubov
27 y/o female
 
Selena
52 y/o female
 
Regina
30 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024