Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Vita_Genuine_2 - 52 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn from Sumy, Ukraine

Vita_Genuine_2
  • 52 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent)
  • travel agency owner
  • 1 child
  • Last online: October 7, 2022
  • ID: 1001023091

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education MA/MS/MBA
Income
Smoker No
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 45-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
I am comfortable with my femininity, intelligence, a joyful, loving, very caring, well-balanced and sweet nature. Passion to life rages as a volcano inside of me - I love life, every moment of it, every second! I am genuinely nice and kind to people around and being an easy-going person with a great sense of humor, optimistic and down-to-earth personality others seem to like me as well. I like to be attentive to my partner, showing him my affection through words and actions and I always make sure to give him enough credit for everything he does for me in return. I have my both feet on the ground, I am ready for changes and compromises accepting the reality and remaining flexible to any life surprises. My strong value systems can lead me to be a perfectionist sometimes. I will be 100% committed to my partner and do everything in my power to make him happy.

I love sports and active rest. I do fitness and swimming and I really enjoy long walks. I love time with my close people, I adore home and making it the place where one desires to come back. Feeling love euphoria, a sunset, morning chill, the night sky, gentleness of little flowers, beauty of nature, fresh juice, gentle music, a romantic dance with my future partner, walking barefoot on the grass, chocolate, summer wind could make me really happy... I love touches of my darling and making him feel special beside me. I like cooking and hopefully I will be able to cook for my soul mate soon.... Reading and quilting are among my hobbies.
Ideal match description:
I am looking for a genuine man, someone who appreciates me as a friend, someone who is honest, kind and responsible. I am here to find someone who knows what care about someone means, who will be gentle and faithful. I need to find someone who is not afraid of serious relationship.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

Karina
28 y/o female
 
Lyudmila
43 y/o female
 
Viktoriya
23 y/o female
 
Yelena
30 y/o female
 
Lyudmila
43 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024