Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

WHITE_VANILLA_IRINA - 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo from Kiev, Ukraine

WHITE_VANILLA_IRINA
  • 41 y/o female, Zodiac: Leo
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • environmental engineer
  • without children
  • Last online: 05:15
  • ID: 1001849058

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am tender, loyal, kind, feminine, genuine, soft and optimistic person.
I prefer active and healthy way of life, because every day is unique and unforgettable. I love nature very much and my profession is connected with it, I work as an ecologist. I enjoy making calculations for companies, studying their technology and following new introductions and changes in environmental legislation. It is very interesting when there is an opportunity to visit the factory and see personally the process of production or processing of any product.
When I have a free time I do sports. Such as fitness, swimming and running. I also like dancing, my favourite type of dance is ballet.
I love painting and visit various exhibitions. Reading books and watching movies are exciting activities for me. Cooking various dishes is also my hobby and good reason to invite close people for tea party. Especially i like to cook different salads and desserts. I am someone who loves the comfort of home. Whether it is watching a movie under a cozy blanket or cooking a delicious meal, I find joy in the simple things in life.
I am looking for someone who shares my values and interests, and who is willing to build a lasting, fulfilling and happy relation. Family and relationships are my priority in life!
Ideal match description:
I am woman who values honesty, openness, understanding and care in relationship. I am looking for a simple man but with a kind heart. It is not important for me his age or his financial part, important he is serious about relationship. I want to love him with all my heart, to love and to be loved.

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Alina
33 y/o female
 
Karolina
30 y/o female
 
Tanya
43 y/o female
 
Hanna
22 y/o female
 
Tanya
48 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024