Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

WhiteStorm - 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn from Kiev, Ukraine

WhiteStorm
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Good), Russian(Fluent)
  • Painter
  • 1 child
  • Last online: May 24, 2024
  • ID: 1001833368

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-66
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
Description:
Well, here I am))! I am an artist and this means I see the world with its whole beauty first of all! I am optimistic and sincere; looking for the perfection in life though I know and accept that no one is perfect indeed. I perceive thigs which happen around trying to find the positive side in everything. I am a here having a dream to meet my special man, I do believe Pure Love exists! I am vegetarian and I love healthy living, while I never press anybody to change their habits, only wish to improve someone’s life for better. I worked as a fitness coach helping women to feel feminine and beautiful, discover themselves to become more beautiful every day. I loved this job very much! I call myself introvert though I love communicating with people and this is not a problem for me to talk to a big audience being a leader of a party. I love silence but I am never bored. I think the priority number one in my life is a family where everybody is happy, healthy and active; I know how to inspire my man to overcome all the hardships. I know how to support children to achieve any goals they have. I am very flexible and ready to create, I like self-development and I read a lot.
Ideal match description:
I would like to meet a man with the stable life position. The one who knows what he wants and who is not afraid of difficulties, the man who is ready to do everything in his power to achieve what he plans and to make any dreams to become a reality. I would like him to be honest and straightforward, active and devoted, the one who is loving and caring and who wants to feel love and care every day, too. I think the happiness in a family consists of many small things like kisses and hugs, respect, support, loyalty, desire to spend much time together and help each other in everything. My ideal man is responsible and his words always coincide with his actions!

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Tatyana
26 y/o female
 
Alina
27 y/o female
 
Svetlana
40 y/o female
 
Maria
32 y/o female
 
Mariya
41 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024