Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Wife_Material - 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio from Kyiv, Ukraine

  • 38 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Kyiv, Ukraine
  • English(Basic)
  • landscape designer
  • without children
  • Last online: 07:42
  • ID: 1001869894

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Hello there! I'm a passionate landscape designer based in the beautiful city of Kyiv, where every corner holds its own story and charm. Growing up, I always had this dream of becoming a teacher, but life had its own plans, leading me down the delightful path of landscape design.

Creating vibrant and harmonious outdoor spaces is not just a profession for me; it's a calling. There's something magical about bringing together elements of nature to craft serene and captivating environments that inspire and soothe the soul.

Outside of my work, you'll often find me immersed in the world of fitness. Whether it's hitting the gym, going for a run in the park, or trying out a new yoga class, staying active is a vital part of my lifestyle. It's not just about physical health but also about finding balance and clarity in mind and spirit.

One of the joys of coming home is being greeted by my beloved British cat, Amur. His playful antics and comforting presence never fail to brighten my day and remind me of the simple joys in life.

I believe in living life with passion, kindness, and a touch of spontaneity. Exploring new places, meeting diverse people, and embracing different cultures fuel my curiosity and zest for life. If you share a love for nature, fitness, and the simple joys of everyday moments, I'd love to connect and share stories over a cup of coffee or a walk in the park))
Ideal match description:
My perfect match is someone who shares my zest for life and my love for nature's beauty. They appreciate the simple joys of a stroll through a lush garden or a hike in the wilderness. They understand that life is about embracing moments, both big and small, and finding beauty in the everyday.

I am drawn to someone who values health and wellness, not just as a routine but as a lifestyle. Someone who enjoys staying active and sees fitness as a means of connecting with themselves and the world around them.

Beyond shared interests, I seek a partner who is kind, compassionate, and understanding. Someone who values communication and empathy, and who approaches life with an open heart and an open mind.

And of course, a love for animals is non-negotiable. Whether it's cuddling with my beloved British cat Amur or exploring the outdoors with a furry friend by our side, my perfect match understands and cherishes the bond we share with our animal companions.

Ultimately, my perfect match is someone who complements me, challenges me to grow, and shares in life's adventures with unwavering love and support.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-03-05photo session experience^^720 x 1280 1:00View
2024-03-05cooking;)1280 x 720 0:21View

Ladies from Kyiv, Ukraine:

52 y/o female
59 y/o female
39 y/o female
33 y/o female
60 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024