Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

WomanNextDoor - 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 45 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • speech therapist
  • 1 child
  • Last online: Yesterday, 11:11
  • ID: 1001087194

  •  Trust Level -  74%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
If you are here reading my profile it means that somehow destiny brought you here and you just can't ignore the signal inside yourself) you can try to, but may be it won't let you sleep..may be in parallel universe you are already my husband and we are not wasting our time on communication on-line..we have our sweet nest where we can do whatever we want! we are adults and deserve to be totally happy, no matter what we are in charge of our own choices and we get the consequences of our every day write to this woman or make this important call or help this beggar or not...those choices lead us to the life we have- empty house, no job or a wife waiting for you from the job you love. I hope you understand what I mean and believe that our everyday choice even in little things can lead us to happy life or's all about the priorities and life we do really want....
Ideal match description:
I hope to spend my life with a kind, cheerful and caring man, with a good sense of humor. I would like him to like sports as well. It would be lots of fun to work out together. I hope him to be considerate, compassionate and attentive. I think that it would be a blessing for me to meet an energetic and goal-oriented man.

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

47 y/o female
48 y/o female
40 y/o female
52 y/o female
35 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024