Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Yekaterina_4U_5 - 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Good)
  • philologist, copywriter
  • without children
  • Last online: April 25, 2024
  • ID: 1001564142

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I am the one who will make you feel truly and completely loved and cared for as I generated so much affection, warmth and gentleness inside my heart to give to my future partner in full. I am more the heart-on-my-sleeve type and I will surely put my soul into the relationship, never taking my man or his efforts for granted and doing all my best in order to make my soul mate feel happy and satisfied. I am feminine and charming, understanding and patient, a warm-hearted and genuine woman. I have keen sense of humor and optimistic nature. As it is said, my cup is always half full. 😮) I am not afraid of hardships as I always invent a large number of ideas or solutions to problems, I am able to offer unusual ways out, I am quite flexible and compromising. I love this life, I am able to see and be sensitive to beauty that surrounds us. If you get to know me you will see that I am pleasant in communication, tactful and polite. I am verbally fluent and can express ideas well. I try to work on self-improvement and do not give up propelling myself to fulfill my dreams. 😃 I am punctual, honest, reliable, I keep my promises and finish what I have started.

I am a creative individual and it says a lot about my character. 😃 I have broad interests in many unrelated areas, I can be caught daydreaming and at the same time I am very productive and get things done. When I have free time I read, listen to music, meet with my close people, exercise to keep fit. I enjoy spending my free time outdoors communicating with my close people. I love swimming in the river in summer and sunbathing. I am always happy to have a long walk. I enjoy cooking and doing things about the house is also my pleasure. I like cleanness and order.
Ideal match description:
The age of my future partner is not that important to me. I am looking for the person who would possess such qualities as kindness, responsibility, sincerity and optimism. I would like him to have a calm character and positive views to life. He should be pleasant in communication, be tactful and understanding.

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

52 y/o female
50 y/o female
30 y/o female
44 y/o female
40 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024