Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Yelena_Genuine_1 - 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 47 y/o female, Zodiac: Sagittarius
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Finnish(Basic)
  • economist, sales-assistant
  • 1 child
  • Last online: October 6, 2022
  • ID: 1001010213

  •  Trust Level -  60%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Smoker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 41-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I am a caring and passionate woman with a great capacity for strong devoted love. I have a generous heart, a kind, loving, gentle, sincere and honest nature. I posses a wonderful sense of humor and I enjoy laughing. It is important to smile especially when you experience a tough day. Do you agree with me? I like building plans for the future, but I also do not forget the importance of the present! I am not afraid of difficulties and never give up - once the task is settled, and its importance is understood, I will faithfully and tirelessly carry through the task to completion. I am a flexible and compromising person, open and genuine in everyday life. I am here with serious intentions to start a deep loving relationship. So, please, get in touch with me only if you consider me to be your potential relationship partner.

I like to cook very much. So, I hope that one day you will appreciate my amazingly tasty dishes! I like good movies and books. I enjoy keeping fit and I jog and do fitness for this purpose. I like to go to the café or to the cinema. I like to go to the river and organize a picnic. I love listening to music. My hobby is knitting.
Ideal match description:
I want my beloved to be a determined, kind, joyful, faithful, sincere man. I want to make my future man really happy, to devote my life to him and to put all my efforts in order to bring joy in every day of his life!

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

45 y/o female
43 y/o female
44 y/o female
25 y/o female
36 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024