Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Your_Enchantress_ - 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Kiev, Ukraine

Your_Enchantress_
  • 36 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Ukrainian(Fluent)
  • currently not working, studying beauty industry
  • without children
  • Last online: February 14, 2024
  • ID: 1001856975

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'2" - 5'3" (156-160cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Middle Eastern
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 37-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Some people often call me a Marylin Monroe type... I am small, blonde and very attractive and sweet. I know though that she was not really sweet all the time... But I AM, hehehehe....

I really miss partner in my life... I lost my mother very early. Was raised mostly by Granny and Step-father. Right now I live with Granny and a cat. I have many many hobbies and I am definitely a good listener and talker.

Main hobby is travelling. My big dream is to see the most beautiful cities and countries. I really love architecture, walking around cities, along beautiful streets, meeting local residents and learning about their traditions, culture and trying local food. I also really love the sea, when I travel I always combine it with a beach holiday and excursions too. I love movement!

In the future I want to engage in some kind of hobby business, I want to achieve success not only in the family nest, but also to occupy myself with something and develop as a person.
Ideal match description:
I can surely say that my goal in general and on this dating site is simple. I want to find a partner for life.

I really want to build a happy, trusting relationship with the harmony between me and my partner, achieve success with my man, spend time traveling together, creating family traditions together.

For this goal, I need a man, who will be ready to be on my side, protect me from cruelty of this world and to be my best friend and supporter. I need someone who is never afraid of taking responsibility, when he loves a woman!

I want to be as happy as I can in my life with the RIGHT person for me.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-01-12Being a muse is a job!1080 x 1504 0:34View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Valeriia
28 y/o female
 
Marta
39 y/o female
 
Nadia
40 y/o female
 
Olina
44 y/o female
 
TAtyana
44 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024