Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Your_TEMPTRESS_ - 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces from Kiev, Ukraine

Your_TEMPTRESS_
  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Pisces
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Russian(Fluent)
  • SMM Marketing
  • 1 child
  • Last online: 2022-12-05 13:43:28
  • ID: 1000373845

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity
Religion
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner
Description:
There is only one happiness in life — to love and be loved. I am here in search of a MY MAN, who want to have REAL HAPPINESS with me. Inspite of cuarantines I will be really happy to have real meetings. If you like my profile, I am very open to real and close communication.

My friends describe me as easy-going, passionate, creative, and spontaneous.
I love my life. I like travelling. I am really thankful for my job, it gave me an opportunity to travel. I was designer of beautiful dresses. Now I work as SMM manager, because I need to work at home.
I like singing. Some time ago I work as profeccional singer in Ukraine. I like photographing. You can judge it from the photo in my profile. I love going out, meeting new people and generally getting the most out of life – whether that’s trying new bars and restaurants or picking up a new sport. But my heart want to find calm place near my future husband.

Of course it is impossible to tell everything about me here in description, and my pictures can’t show all my sides…
So, if you like my appearance, write to me directly and I will show my inner beauty. Smile
Ideal match description:
I’m definitely looking for someone who is in love with life and open to exploring all its beauty with me. I think true romance is about getting to know someone and connecting on a deep level. It’s more than just chemistry and attraction. So, I would definitely like to start a family one day, so I’m looking for a man who would also like to raise a couple with me.
You should shoot me a message if you’re fun-loving, kind and passionate – I am! Smile

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Margarita
52 y/o female
 
Marina
25 y/o female
 
Tetiana
37 y/o female
 
Irina
20 y/o female
 
Olga
37 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2022