Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

Yuliya_Serene_4 - 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini from Sumy, Ukraine

  • 35 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Sumy, Ukraine
  • English(Fluent)
  • administrator
  • 1 child
  • Last online: Saturday, June 15, 2024 at 2:59 PM
  • ID: 1000777160

  •  Trust Level -  95%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Slim
Ethnicity Caucasian
Marital status Single
Education MA/MS/MBA
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 35-65
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage, Relationship
I am an open, sociable, benevolent person, very optimistic and full of good cheer. 😮) I am responsible at work, loyal to my close people, uncomplicated in my desires, generous, trusting and fair. I have a strongly-felt internal sense of duty, which lends me the motivation to follow through on tasks. I am a gentle and caring, understanding and kind woman and mother. I am very joyful with my friends, sometimes even a little crazy. 😮) While I generally take things seriously, I also usually have an offbeat sense of humor and I can be a lot of fun - especially at family or work-related gatherings. I am a compliant and flexible person and I can get accustomed to any life circumstances. I am easy to find a compromise with.
As I usually lack free time I try to spend it with use and pleasure. I enjoy spending time with my son and I always try to teach him something new, help him to do little inventions and see his delight and smile as a feedback. When I have time for myself I read, watch good movies, embroider. It brings me pacification and gives a hearted calmness. I like to be outdoors and I just love walking, organizing picnics. I adore home coziness and I create with pleasure. I enjoy cooking and spoiling my dear people with new tasty dishes.
Ideal match description:
I would like to find a self-confident man who knows what he wants from the relationship and from life in general. I do not mind him to have his private space but in the time of need I would like to feel that I can rely on him. I would not like him to hide his feelings, he should be completely open with me as I will give him my warmth, gentleness and love. The most important for me that we would have trust, mutual understanding, respect and of course, chemistry.
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2018-12-09my video in English640 x 480 0:15View

Ladies from Sumy, Ukraine:

45 y/o female
56 y/o female
40 y/o female
57 y/o female
37 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024