Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

Yuliya_your_Baby - 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio from Odesa, Ukraine

Yuliya_your_Baby
  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Scorpio
  • Odesa, Ukraine
  • administrator
  • without children
  • Last online: April 9, 2022
  • ID: 1001448046

  •  Trust Level -  75%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'8" - 5'9" (171-175cm)
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
My personality is very creative; in life, I am always active and cheerful, open to new life experiences and knowledge. My heart is very tender, I dream to meet a man who will make my heart to beat very fast. I believe in love, in romance, in harmony. I believe that one day my life can change forever; we will meet with you in the real life and will want to continue our love story! My friends can tell you that I am very kind, easy-going, caring and optimistic. I can add my romantic side, I like to make surprises to my dear people, I like to see the happy smiles on their faces! We will become closer with you and you will want to become the part of my universe!

I have different interests and hobbies, the list is rather big! And I am always open to learn something new! I adore dancing, especially Latin Dances! I think it is very passionate and nice! I would like to dance a lot with my man! All kinds of dances! If even you are not a good dancer, I can teach you! I am fond of acting skills. I have dreamed of being an actress! Not all dreams can be realized in our life, I know, but I like to express myself, to show my personality and inner world! In my spare time, I like to read, to watch TV, to cook, to make my home cozy and tidy, to change something at home! I have many favorite places in my city, I like going for a walk, I like visiting cinema, theater, in summer time I like going to the beach!
Ideal match description:
I dream to meet a responsible and serious man who will be ready to start serious relationship, who will want to have a family and children! I am a young woman but I am ready to make this step in my life. I see my man a little bit romantic, caring, and loyal, he is able to compromise, he wants to hear me, he discusses everything with me. He loves me and I have the same feelings in my heart! We are the happiest couple on our planet!

Ladies from Odesa, Ukraine:

Anastasia
25 y/o female
 
Elena
36 y/o female
 
Ludmila
67 y/o female
 
Irina
35 y/o female
 
Aleksa
33 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024