Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

ZingerGirl - 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer from Kharkov, Ukraine

ZingerGirl
  • 33 y/o female, Zodiac: Cancer
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • English(Good), English(Fluent), Ukrainian(Good)
  • beauty salon master
  • without children
  • Last online: Sunday, May 19, 2024 at 5:09 AM
  • ID: 1001771956

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education Grad school student
Income $10,000/year and less
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 33-69
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
Hello, my name is Irina I was born in Belarus but live all my life in Kharkov, Ukraine.
All my childhood I was dreaming of becoming a designer but after school I decided to go to college and become a beauty master 😉

And now I am a professional beauty master in our salon and I can say I like my job and nowadays my dream is to improve my skills and become a more professional in the beauty sphere )))

I am a sportive lady and I love cycling and swimming and in summer I adore sunbathing and hiking 😉 Are you with me? )))

I visited Turkey and Egypt and must admit I enjoyed traveling much, so trips are another hobby of mine now 😁 But I work hard these days as I want to open my own salon one day and want to make it very popular among both women and men )))
Ideal match description:
Being a divorced woman I know what I want from my future man. Not money, not luxury life but love and care. And of course attention cause any love can fade without attention...

Being a cheerful woman myself I want to meet the same man who likes humor, who can smile even if no wish to smile at all and who can support me in all my starts 😉
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2021-09-21young and beautiful704 x 1280 0:48View
2021-09-28golden fish on the sea720 x 1280 1:02View
2021-11-03cute and funny720 x 1280 1:02View
2021-11-03lovely Irina720 x 1280 1:14View

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

Tatiana
39 y/o female
 
Alisa
36 y/o female
 
Sofia
28 y/o female
 
Viktoriya
34 y/o female
 
kicc
44 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024