Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

anna_tenderness - 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra from Kiev, Ukraine

anna_tenderness
  • 51 y/o female, Zodiac: Libra
  • Kiev, Ukraine
  • English(Intermediate), Russian(Fluent)
  • dressmaker
  • 1 child
  • Last online: Friday, May 24, 2024 at 7:20 PM
  • ID: 1000605152

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children 1 child
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'6" - 5'7" (166-170cm)
Body type Attractive
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Divorced
Education
Income
Smoker
Drinker
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 50-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance
Description:
I am a very open woman and full of positive, I never try to hide my feelings or my thoughts, even sometimes I get some problems of being that honest but I believe that if the special one will show up in my life he will like that fact that I am so open and honest, I think if a match lives without secrets they will never have problems in their life together.
I have a lot of warm feelings inside and I will give all of my love for that special one and will make him the happiest on the earth, I am a very active woman and have a lot of interests, try to fill my day with joy and happiness, I have a very good sense of humor and love to make jokes think people never get bored with me😃 so I think you will have fun getting to know me😃.

Ideal match description:
Real love is not to find a perfect partner, but to learn how to see your partner perfectly… I am dreaming to find that special man who will fill my loneliness with bright colors of life, who will share with me every single thought and be with me for better or worse till death do us part… a loving and caring man who is easy going and open minded with a good sense of humor.
A man who will support my interests and hobbies, a man who appreciate simple things in life and look at things with a positive sight… an active man who likes to do crazy things sometimes… who likes outdoor’s life… if you find yourself that man then just let me know by writing me and we will find out if we meant to be together.
Video:
DateTitleWidth x HeightDurationView
2024-01-29 I am not afraid to be happy640 x 352 0:30View
2024-01-29I keep my door opened.. you are welcome640 x 360 1:08View
2024-01-30My fluffy bunny848 x 624 0:17View
2024-02-02tender and very charming848 x 624 0:30View
2024-04-09red lips))1280 x 720 0:31View
2024-04-09necklace1280 x 720 0:20View
2024-04-09tea with me848 x 624 0:15View

Ladies from Kiev, Ukraine:

Marina
42 y/o female
 
Oksana
51 y/o female
 
Natalia
59 y/o female
 
Alla
39 y/o female
 
Anastasia
39 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024