Join for FREE

Member Login

Forgot password?

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.


Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
or search by profile ID:

purpleFreedom - 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn from Kharkov, Ukraine

  • 29 y/o female, Zodiac: Capricorn
  • Kharkov, Ukraine
  • Russian(Fluent), English(Basic)
  • Other
  • without children
  • Last online: January 5, 2022
  • ID: 1000708001

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Body type Athletic
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion Christian
Marital status Single
Smoker No
Drinker No
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 30-60
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Marriage
You may think that I'm young and immature but if you give me a chance I will prove you wrong.
I'm a very assertive person, and if I start something I always achieve a good result, otherwise there's no point to start anything.
I am very attentive to people and always ready to help.
I am loving woman inside my heart. My parents raised me as a kind and polite lady. I am fond of photography, and I am rather creative one) I like to put more bright colors to my life to make it pleasant and cherish every day of it.😃😃
So now you have the least impression of what kind of personality I am. If you're attracted to assertive women who know what they want and follow their goals till positive result we should get to know each other. We should explore all the chances given us by destiny. Are you with me? 😃
Ideal match description:
Nobody's perfect, so just be yourself. I accept all people as they are.
I'm sure that everybody's just unique in some way, so I would be glad to discover uniqueness in you. Who knows, maybe there are still things that you don't know about yourself.
I prefer goal-oriented men, who set the goal in front of them and start to look for the means to achieve it. I'm also attracted to open-minded and communicative people with who there are always a lot of topics to discuss.
I hope that we can learn from each other, share opinions and experiences. If you're open minded and open-hearted, welcome in my life!

Ladies from Kharkov, Ukraine:

43 y/o female
44 y/o female
43 y/o female
30 y/o female
22 y/o female
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024