Join for FREE

Member Login

Remember
Forgot password?
Nick/Email
Password

Become a Member

You can register and become a member. It's completely FREE.

Register

Search Profiles

I am a:
seeking a:
with photos only
age from:  to 
country:  
or search by profile ID:

tanKiSStka - 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini from Odessa , Ukraine

tanKiSStka
  • 34 y/o female, Zodiac: Gemini
  • Odessa , Ukraine
  • English(Basic), Ukrainian(Fluent), Russian(Fluent)
  • Financial Consultant
  • without children
  • Last online: July 12, 2024
  • ID: 1001823646

  •  Trust Level -  100%
Private details and contact information
Personal details
Sex female
Children without children
Want children I will tell you later
Height 5'4" - 5'5" (161-165cm)
Body type Average
Ethnicity Caucasian
Religion
Marital status Single
Education Higher Education
Income
Smoker No
Drinker Rarely
Details of the person you are looking for
I look for a male
Looking for an age range 40-75
Looking for a height
Looking for a body type
Relationship Activity Partner, Friendship, Marriage, Relationship, Romance, Travel Partner, Pen Pal
Description:
Who is a real woman for you? At least in my understanding, a real woman should know 1000 and 1 way to make her man happy. I am an attractive, energetic, positive and passionate woman who really lacks male warmth, attention and care. Do you know how to make a woman like me happy? Oh, it`s not difficult - you must have wings, because if you want an angel, you must be her wings.
My main motivation is to develop and find pluses in all life situations. I am a versatile person and have fulfilled the main purpose of every woman, namely, I have devoted more than half of my life to sports. Engaging in your physical development has become a fashionable trend lately, so it is not only useful, but also fashionable. I have been fond of sports since childhood, I am constantly doing something, but I regularly change my hobbies - swimming, dancing, but I have a particular interest in different types of fitness. I go to the gym all the time and prefer cardio and crossfit. CrossFit is incredibly healthy and helps to get the body in proper shape. I am also fond of stylistics - it helps me to choose an individual style in choosing hairstyles, clothes and makeup in order to emphasize all my advantages. In addition, I love long walks in the fresh air in the company of my close friends. In our free time, we always go to the cinema to attend the premiere of a good and exciting film. If I`m feeling thirsty for a change or going somewhere for a couple of days is the best way for me to start traveling. Still think travel is stupid? Then I suggest that you find a surge of positive emotions and an inner sense of freedom along with me during the journey, which will make us happy in the future!
Ideal match description:
I do not put my man in any framework, because when we fall in love, we will definitely feel it together. I will give everything I have for my man... when I am the most beloved and happiest woman in the entire universe! I am looking for my crazy soul mate, with whom we will do crazy things for the rest of our days!

Ladies from Odessa , Ukraine:

Sofia
23 y/o female
 
Vera
42 y/o female
 
Anna
24 y/o female
 
Irina
46 y/o female
 
Karina
30 y/o female
 
busco mujer rusa femmes ukrainienne Agenzia Matrimoniale Oekraïense meisjes russiske jenter Rus kızlarla çıkıyorum Dating mit russischen Mädchen Ukrainan naiset Ukrainskie dziewczyny
Services | Privacy |  Terms |  Dating tips: 1, 2, 3, 4, 5, 6

© Beauties of Ukraine, 2024